Upcoming Events & Webinars

Non-members can register to attend one of our events as a free taster. Please click on the relevant links.

We are always adding to our calendar of events. Please email us at info@consultancygrowthnetwork.com for the latest information.

*Events are subject to change.

Boost your sales performance

Free insights, videos and podcast clips to help you win more work.

The topics we cover

All topics are focused on common challenges shared by consulting business owners, grouped under the following headings:

Direction

Growth Strategy, Value Creation, Exit Planning

Leadership & Culture

People Strategy, Attracting and Retaining, Team Leadership and Capability Development

What & How

Differentiation, Pitching & Pricing, Product Architecture, IP & Methodology

Structure & Resources

Shrinkage, Margin, Resource Planning,  Client Journey, ROI. Knowledge Management and Use of Tech

Sales Strategy , Procurement, Pipeline, Discounting, Negotiation, KAM, Process Optimisation

Marketing

Strategic value proposition through to tactical use of LinkedIn

Finance

Financial Planning, Cash Flow, KPI’s, Reporting, Gain Share, M&A, Raising Finance

Legal

IIR35, GDPR, IP Protection, M&A, Equity Structures, Employee Incentive Schemes

Get a taste

Want to try us out before you join in? Then sign up to one of our online events and experience the value for free. You will get to hear from one our specialist advisers, meet some members and ask questions of our growth experts.

Marc’s advice and approach was thorough and fully tailored to the challenges we are seeing in the business.”

Until further notice, all our events will be hosted online. Contact us for more information.

Workshop
4pm - 5pm
Thursday 22 April 2021

SALES SERIES: How to ask for a referral and actually get one (option 2)

Workshop
Thursday 29 April 2021

The equity growth wheel

Webinar
4pm
Thursday 13 May 2021

SALES SERIES: Outreach: getting attention with email prospecting

Webinar
4pm
Thursday 20 May 2021

How to leverage your equity

Digital Roundtable
12pm
Thursday 27 May 2021

Retail/FMCG/eCommerce sectors referral workshop

Webinar
4pm
Thursday 10 June 2021

Building a super profitable consultancy

Digital Roundtable
12pm
Thursday 17 June 2021

Insurance sector referral workshop

Workshop
4pm
Thursday 24 June 2021

Marketing: Performance positioning

Workshop
4pm
Thursday 1 July 2021

Pay and benefits: are yours working for you?

Digital Roundtable
12pm
Thursday 8 July 2021

House building /construction /infrastructure sectors referral workshop

Webinar
4pm
Thursday 15 July 2021

Marketing: Outstanding organic and pinpoint paid search

Digital Roundtable
12pm
Thursday 12 August 2021

Pharma sector referral workshop

Networking & Learning
4pm
Thursday 16 September 2021

Your guide to strategic alliances

Digital Roundtable
4pm
Thursday 23 September 2021

Private equity and VC sectors referral workshop

Workshop
4pm
Thursday 30 September 2021

Marketing: Accurate attribution

Webinar
4pm
Thursday 21 October 2021

Getting to grips with your IP

Networking & Learning
4pm
Thursday 28 October 2021

The Consultancy Dashboard

Digital Roundtable
12pm
Thursday 4 November 2021

Telecoms and technology sector referral workshop

Networking & Learning
4pm
Thursday 9 December 2021

Member open forum and Christmas party